h

 

Donald P. Miller
President/CEO
dpmiller@roppeholdingcompany.com
Judy R. Miller
Vice President
jrmiller@roppeholdingcompany.com
Mark J. Baker
Vice President - Finance; Treasurer
mjbaker@roppeholdingcompany.com
Angela K. Briggs
Corporate Secretary
akbriggs@roppeholdingcompany.com
Bart Rogers Vice President - Sales & Marketing brogers@roppeholdingcompany.com
Douglas A. Michelsen
Vice President - Manufacturing
damichelsen@roppeholdingcompany.com
Chip Deringer Vice President of Logistics chderinger@roppeholdingcompany.com
Larry Nester Chief Information Officer lrnester@roppeholdingcompany.com
Tom Howerton National Accounts Sales Manager thowerton@roppeholdingcompany.com
Brent Fike General Manager of Technical Training bfike@roppeholdingcompany.com
Cindy M. Huff Marketing Special Projects Coordinator cmhuff@roppeholdingcompany.com

 

 

© Copyright 2017 Roppe Holding Company